• Peter de Vos
  • Confusion


28. August 2014
The first book of Peter’s quartet Nothing is what it seems will be published on August 28, 2014. Book one, called Confusion, will be published by “Matador Publishing ltd” and will be for sale as a paperback in book shops across the United Kingdom, at Amazon and worldwide as an eBook.


The concluding book of the quartet Nothing is what is seems, where the past has finally overtaken the hapless killer and destroys him completely.


  • Confusion. Published 2014
  • Clarity. Expected 2015
  • Commitment. Expected 2015
  • Confinement. Expected 2016

Buy books

  • Hardcopies of Peter’s books are available at any UK bookshop, Amazon or directly from the author. For direct purchase, please place your order with info@peterdevos.de

Dear Reader

Peter de Vos

Welcome to my site.

Here, you will find information about all my novels. You can see how to contact me, and much, much more. The website is new and as yet I have only published one book. Still, I hope you will enjoy your visit.

Best regards,
Peter de Vos





Follow me

© Peter de Vos | 2014